index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
sdk/tools/valgrindDomain: SDK / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
sdk/tools/web-app-checkerDomain: SDK / Web IDE;6 yearssummarylogtree
sdk/tools/web-simulatorDomain: SDK / Web Simulator;6 yearssummarylogtree
sdk/ui-builder/web-ui-builder-epluginDomain: SDK / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
sdk/vmodem-daemon-emulatorDomain: SDK / Emulator;6 yearssummarylogtree
service/cloud/gear-racing-cloudDomain: Applications / Uncategorized; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Krzysztof Wieclaw <k.wieclaw@samsung.com>, Lukasz Stanislawski <lukasz.stanislawski@gmail.com>, Michal Kolodziejski <m.kolodziejs@samsung.com>, Michal Skorupinski <m.skorupinsk@samsung.com>7 monthssummarylogtree
service/cloud/tizen-things-cloudDomain: Applications / Uncategorized; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Boyeon Son <boyeon.son@samsung.com>, Jeonghoon Park <jh1979.park@samsung.com>, Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>, junkyu han <junkyu.han@samsung.com>, Seongmoon Jeong <salt.jeong@samsung.com>18 monthssummarylogtree
service/cloud/tizen-things-mqttDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>11 monthssummarylogtree
services/createrepo_cDomain: SCM / CI Services;8 monthssummarylogtree
services/dpkgDomain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>, Yonghee Han <onstudy@samsung.com>9 monthssummarylogtree
services/gerrithooksDomain: SCM / CI Services;3 yearssummarylogtree
services/gerrithooks-pluginsDomain: SCM / CI Services;3 yearssummarylogtree
services/gerritrestDomain: SCM / CI Services;3 yearssummarylogtree
services/jenkins-jobsDomain: SCM / CI Services;8 monthssummarylogtree
services/jenkins-pluginsDomain: SCM / CI Services;17 monthssummarylogtree
services/jenkins-scriptsDomain: SCM / CI Services;6 weekssummarylogtree
services/obsDomain: SCM / CI Services;2 yearssummarylogtree
services/obs-event-pluginDomain: SCM / CI Services;19 monthssummarylogtree
services/obs-event-triggerDomain: SCM / CI Services;5 yearssummarylogtree
services/obs-server-2.4Domain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>19 monthssummarylogtree
services/obs-server-2.7Domain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
services/obs-service-gbsDomain: SCM / CI Services;2 yearssummarylogtree
services/obs-service-git-buildpackageDomain: SCM / CI Services;3 yearssummarylogtree
services/perl-BSSolv-obs-2.4Domain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
services/perl-BSSolv-obs-2.7Domain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>8 monthssummarylogtree
services/pmb-test-jobsDomain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chunhua Liu <chunhua1.liu@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
services/pmb-test-scriptsDomain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chunhua Liu <chunhua1.liu@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
services/publishrepoDomain: SCM / CI Services;3 yearssummarylogtree
services/python-beautifulsoup4Domain: SCM / CI Services;3 yearssummarylogtree
services/python-requestsDomain: SCM / CI Services;3 yearssummarylogtree
services/python-snapdiffDomain: SCM / CI Services;17 monthssummarylogtree
services/services-test-jobs-allDomain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chunhua Liu <chunhua1.liu@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
services/services-test-scripts-allDomain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chunhua Liu <chunhua1.liu@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
services/tools-test-jobs-allDomain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chunhua Liu <chunhua1.liu@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
services/tools-test-scripts-allDomain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chunhua Liu <chunhua1.liu@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
test/appium/uiautomatorDomain: Dotnet / UI; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Kangho Hur <kangho.hur@samsung.com>, rina you <rina6350.you@samsung.com>, Seunghyun Choi <sh4682.choi@samsung.com>, Sunghyun Min <shyun.min@samsung.com>18 monthssummarylogtree
test/common/common-connectivity-suiteDomain: Testing;5 yearssummarylogtree
test/common/common-crosswalk-suiteDomain: Testing;summarylogtree
test/common/common-graphics-suiteDomain: Testing;summarylogtree
test/common/common-multimedia-suiteDomain: Testing;5 yearssummarylogtree
test/common/common-sanity-suiteDomain: Testing;5 yearssummarylogtree
test/generic/desktop-skinDomain: Testing;summarylogtree
test/generic/wayland-fitsDomain: Testing;5 yearssummarylogtree
test/generic/wrt-widgetsDomain: Testing;summarylogtree
test/hal/apiDomain: Testing; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Amritanshu Pandia <a.pandia1@samsung.com>, Jihun Park <jihun87.park@samsung.com>, shobhit verma <shobhit.v@samsung.com>, Sung Woon Park <sungwoon.park@samsung.com>11 monthssummarylogtree
test/ivi/ivi-sanity-suiteDomain: Testing;summarylogtree
test/swap-testDomain: System / System Tools; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Dmitry Kovalenko <d.kovalenko@samsung.com>, Maria Guseva <m.guseva@samsung.com>, Vyacheslav Cherkashin <v.cherkashin@samsung.com>8 monthssummarylogtree
test/tct/csharp/apiDomain: Testing; Licenses: CDDL-1.0;hyungrok kim <hyungrok.kim@samsung.com>, Jin Samhak <j3s3h3.jin@samsung.com>6 monthssummarylogtree
test/tct/managerDomain: Testing;5 yearssummarylogtree
test/tct/native/apiDomain: Testing;3 monthssummarylogtree