index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/upstream/skiaDomain: Web Framework / Web Engine;Kwon <jh11.kwon@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/smackDomain: Security / Access Control;Kim Kidong <kd0228.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/snapperDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/snappyDomain: System / Base; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>, Tae-Young Chung <ty83.chung@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/soundtouchDomain: Multimedia / Media Common; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;eunhae choi <eunhae1.choi@samsung.com>, Gilbok Lee <gilbok.lee@samsung.com>, Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>20 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/spdyDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/spec-cleanerDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/speexDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW;Seungbae Shin <seungbae.shin@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/sqlcipherDomain: Security; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Dong Sun Lee <ds73.lee@samsung.com>12 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/sqliteDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/squashfsDomain: System / System Framework Device Management;Chang Joo Lee <changjoo.lee@samsung.com>, Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/sshfsDomain: System / Uncategorized; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Geunsik Lim <geunsik.lim@samsung.com>8 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/straceDomain: System / System Tools;Hyeongsik Min <hyeongsik.min@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/strongswanDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network;Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>, taesub kim <taesub.kim@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/sudoDomain: System / Base; Licenses: ISC;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/suspendresumeDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/swigDomain: SCM / Build;Jong-Woo Chae <jongwoo.chae@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/swupDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/syncevolutionDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/sysfsutilsDomain: System / Uncategorized;Kunhoon Baik <knhoon.baik@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/syslinuxDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/sysprofDomain: SCM / Build;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/system-installerDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/systemdDomain: System / System Framework;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/sysvinitDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/taglibDomain: Multimedia / Media Editing; Licenses: LGPL-2.1+;Jiyong Min <jiyong.min@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tangram-esDomain: Service Framework / Location; Licenses: MIT;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tarDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/taygaDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network; Licenses: GPL-2.0;seonah moon <seonah1.moon@samsung.com>, taesub kim <taesub.kim@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tbbDomain: Machine Learning; Licenses: Apache-2.0;MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>11 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tclDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tcpdumpDomain: Network & Connectivity / Common;Taesoo Jun <steve.jun@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tdbDomain: App Framework / Database;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tensorflowDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;HyoungJoo Ahn <hello.ahn@samsung.com>, Jaeyun Jung <jy1210.jung@samsung.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Sangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tensorflow2Domain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Geunsik Lim <geunsik.lim@samsung.com>, HyoungJoo Ahn <hello.ahn@samsung.com>, Jaeyun Jung <jy1210.jung@samsung.com>, Jijoong Moon <jijoong.moon@samsung.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>3 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/terminologyDomain: UI Framework / EFL;Myoungwoon Roy Kim <roytizen@tizen.org>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/texinfoDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tiffDomain: Multimedia / Imaging;Jiyong Min <jiyong.min@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/timeDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tinyxml2Domain: System / Base; Licenses: Zlib;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, Hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>14 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tizen-branding-defaultDomain: System / Uncategorized;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tizen-debugDomain: System / Toolchain;Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tizen-releaseDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;yooduck seo <yooduck.seo@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tkDomain: Graphics System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tolua++Domain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/toyboxDomain: Network & Connectivity / Common;Taesoo Jun <steve.jun@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/treeDomain: System / Base; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tzdataDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/udhcpDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/udisks2Domain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree