index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/upstream/dri2protoDomain: Graphics System / X Window System;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/dri3protoDomain: Graphics System / X Window System;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/e2fsprogsDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>, Yunmi Ha <yunmi.ha@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ebtablesDomain: Security / Uncategorized;summarylogtree
platform/upstream/econnmanDomain: UI Framework / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ecoreDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ecryptfs-utilsDomain: SCM / Build;summarylogtree
platform/upstream/edDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/edbusDomain: UI Framework / EFL;Myoungwoon Roy Kim <roytizen@tizen.org>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/edjeDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eetDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eezeDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/efi-shellDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eflDomain: UI Framework / EFL;Myoungwoon Roy Kim <roytizen@tizen.org>4 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/efreetDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/einaDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eioDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ejdbDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Krzysztof Opasiak <k.opasiak@samsung.com>, Lukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eldbusDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/elementaryDomain: UI Framework / EFL;Myoungwoon Roy Kim <roytizen@tizen.org>9 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/elfutilsDomain: System / Toolchain; Licenses: GPL-3.0;Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>, Vyacheslav Barinov <v.barinov@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ellDomain: System / Base; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Pyun DoHyun <dh79.pyun@samsung.com>8 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/emacsDomain: SCM / Build;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/embryoDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/emotionDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/emulator-macrosDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;yooduck seo <yooduck.seo@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/enchantDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/enlightenmentDomain: Graphics System / Display Server;Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>7 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/epson-inkjet-printer-escprDomain: Network & Connectivity / Printing;saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/epson-laser-printer-escpageDomain: Network & Connectivity / Printing;saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ethumbDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/evasDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/evolution-data-serverDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expatDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expectDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expediteDomain: UI Framework / EFL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fakerootDomain: SCM / Build;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fdupesDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ffmpegDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fileDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/filesystemDomain: System / System Framework;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/findutilsDomain: SCM / Build;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fixesprotoDomain: UI Framework / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/flacDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Seungbae Shin <seungbae.shin@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/flatbuffersDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, Jaeyun Jung <jy1210.jung@samsung.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Parichay Kapoor <pk.kapoor@samsung.com>, Sangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>3 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/flexDomain: System / Toolchain;Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/folksDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/font-utilDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fontcacheprotoDomain: Graphics System / X Window System;Sung-Jin Park <sj76.park@samsung.com>7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fontconfigDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree