index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/adaptation/xf86-module-xdbgDomain: Graphics System / X Window System;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/xf86-video-emulfbDomain: Graphics System / X Window System;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/xorg-x11-drv-evdevDomain: Graphics System / X Window System;summarylogtree
platform/adaptation/xu3/model-config-xu3Domain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Dongchul Lim <dc7.lim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/xu3/pass-hal-xu3Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/appfw/app_installersDomain: App Framework / Application Installer;summarylogtree
platform/core/accessibility/screen-readerDomain: UI Framework / Assistive Technology;Shinwoo Kim <cinoo.kim@samsung.com>4 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/accessibility/universal-switchDomain: UI Framework / Assistive Technology; Licenses: Flora-1.1;Jongmin Lee <jm105.lee@samsung.com>, junsu choi <junduru019@gmail.com>, Lukasz Oleksak <l.oleksak@samsung.com>, Lukasz Wlazly <l.wlazly@partner.samsung.com>, Myoungwoon Roy Kim <roytizen@tizen.org>, Radoslaw Cybulski <r.cybulski@partner.samsung.com>, Shinwoo Kim <cinoo.kim@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/account/account-commonDomain: Service Framework / Account;Jinkeun Jo <jkjo92@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/account/account-managerDomain: Service Framework / Account;Jinkeun Jo <jkjo92@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/account/account-parserDomain: Service Framework / Account;Jinkeun Jo <jkjo92@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/account/fido-asmDomain: Service Framework / Account; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jinkeun Jo <jkjo92@samsung.com>, Manasij Sur Roy <manasij.r@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/account/fido-clientDomain: Service Framework / Account;Jinkeun Jo <jkjo92@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/account/fido-syspopupDomain: Service Framework / Account; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jinkeun Jo <jkjo92@samsung.com>, Manasij Sur Roy <manasij.r@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/account/liboauth2Domain: Service Framework / Account;Jinkeun Jo <jkjo92@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/account/sync-managerDomain: Service Framework / Cloud;Younho Park <younho.park@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/activityDomain: Service Framework / Context; Licenses: Apache-2.0;chakradhar pogiri <v.pogiri@samsung.com>, Randeep Singh <randeep.s@samsung.com>, Srinivasa Rao Mandadapu <srinivasa.m@samsung.com>7 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/alarmDomain: App Framework / Alarm;Jiwoong Im <jiwoong.im@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/app-commonDomain: App Framework / Application Core; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Junghoon Park <jh9216.park@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/app-controlDomain: App Framework / Application Core; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Junghoon Park <jh9216.park@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/app-eventDomain: App Framework / Application Communication; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jiwoong Im <jiwoong.im@samsung.com>, jongmyeong ko <jongmyeong.ko@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/app-managerDomain: App Framework / Application Launcher;Junghoon Park <jh9216.park@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/applicationDomain: App Framework / Application Core;Junghoon Park <jh9216.park@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/aspDomain: Network & Connectivity / WiFi; Licenses: Apache-2.0;4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/audio-ioDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW;Seungbae Shin <seungbae.shin@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/base-utilsDomain: System / Base; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/batterymonitorDomain: Service Framework / Battery; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Abhishek Vijay <abhishek.v@samsung.com>, Dewal Agarwal <d1.agarwal@samsung.com>, Randeep Singh <randeep.s@samsung.com>11 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/bluetoothDomain: Network & Connectivity / Bluetooth;Pyun DoHyun <dh79.pyun@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/callDomain: Network & Connectivity / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/cameraDomain: Multimedia / Media Camera;Jeongmo Yang <jm80.yang@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/capability-managerDomain: App Framework / Application Communication; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Junghyun Yeon <jungh.yeon@samsung.com>, Sangyoon Jang <jeremy.jang@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>22 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/commonDomain: System / Base;Sunggyu Choi <sunggyu.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/component-managerDomain: App Framework / Application Core; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Junghoon Park <jh9216.park@samsung.com>13 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/connectionDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network;Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/contextDomain: Service Framework / Context;Mu-Woong Lee <muwoong.lee@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/cordova-pluginsDomain: Web Framework / Web API;Jeongkyun Pu <jk.pu@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/data-controlDomain: App Framework / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/deviceDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chang Joo Lee <changjoo.lee@samsung.com>, Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/efl-utilDomain: Graphics System / Display Server;Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/emailDomain: Service Framework / Messaging;Jongkyu Koo <jk.koo@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/faceDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/favoritesDomain: Web Framework / Uncategorized;3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/generic-text-classifierDomain: Service Framework / Classifier; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Andy Cho <sung.h.cho@samsung.com>, Nilesh Trimbake <t.shripati@samsung.com>, Seungseop Park <sns.park@samsung.com>, Sushant Dave <sushant.dave@samsung.com>9 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/geocoderDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/geofence-managerDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/gestureDomain: Service Framework / Context; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Sehwan Park <sehwan@samsung.com>, sungwook park <sungwook79.park@samsung.com>7 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/hapticDomain: System / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/healthDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/httpDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network;Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/image-utilDomain: Multimedia / Imaging;Jiyong Min <jiyong.min@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree