index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/core/csapi/uix-ttsDomain: UI Framework / Voice; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Manish Rathod <manish.r@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/uix-tts-engineDomain: UI Framework / Voice; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Kwangyoun Kim <ky85.kim@samsung.com>, Sehwan Park <sehwan@samsung.com>, Sooyeon Kim <sooyeon.kim@samsung.com>, Suyeon Hwang <stom.hwang@samsung.com>, Wonnam Jang <wn.jang@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/uix-voice-controlDomain: UI Framework / Voice; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Wonnam Jang <wn.jang@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/uix-voice-control-managerDomain: UI Framework / Voice; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Kwangyoun Kim <ky85.kim@samsung.com>, Sehwan Park <sehwan@samsung.com>, Sooyeon Kim <sooyeon.kim@samsung.com>, Suyeon Hwang <stom.hwang@samsung.com>, Wonnam Jang <wn.jang@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/usbDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chang Joo Lee <changjoo.lee@samsung.com>, Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/watch-applicationDomain: App Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Junghoon Park <jh9216.park@samsung.com>, SukHyung Kang <shine.kang@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/webviewDomain: Web Framework / Web Engine; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>, Youngha Jung <yh106.jung@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/widget-applicationDomain: App Framework / Widget; Licenses: Apache-2.0;SukHyung Kang <shine.kang@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/widget-controlDomain: App Framework / Widget; Licenses: Apache-2.0;SukHyung Kang <shine.kang@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/widget-viewerDomain: App Framework / Widget; Licenses: Apache-2.0;SukHyung Kang <shine.kang@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/wifiDomain: Network & Connectivity / WiFi; Licenses: Apache-2.0;cheoleun moon <chleun.moon@samsung.com>, Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/wifi-directDomain: Network & Connectivity / WiFi; Licenses: Apache-2.0;cheoleun moon <chleun.moon@samsung.com>, Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/xamarin-forms-extensionDomain: Dotnet / UI; Licenses: MIT;hobum kwon <hobum.kwon@gmail.com>, Kangho Hur <kangho.hur@samsung.com>, Seungkeun Lee <sngn.lee@samsung.com>, WonYoung Choi <wy80.choi@samsung.com>9 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/xsfDomain: Dotnet / UI; Licenses: Apache-2.0, Flora-1.1, MIT;Jeonghyun Yun <jh0506.yun@samsung.com>, Juwon(Julia) Ahn <juwon.ahn@samsung.com>, rina you <rina6350.you@samsung.com>7 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/dotnet/build-toolsDomain: Dotnet / Common; Licenses: Apache-2.0;WonYoung Choi <wy80.choi@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/dotnet/diagnosticsDomain: Dotnet / Core; Licenses: MIT;Alexander Soldatov <soldatov.a@samsung.com>, hobum kwon <hobum.kwon@gmail.com>, Hyungju Lee <leee.lee@samsung.com>, woongsuk cho <ws77.cho@samsung.com>15 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/dotnet/launcherDomain: Dotnet / ApplicationLauncher; Licenses: Apache-2.0;?? ? <pius.lee@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/graphics/cairoDomain: Graphics System / Rendering Engine;moonhee choi <mh0310.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/graphics/default-fonts-fc-sdkDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/graphics/default-fonts-sdkDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/graphics/opengl-esDomain: Graphics System / GL;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/graphics/tizenvgDomain: Graphics System / Rendering Engine; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hermet Park <chuneon.park@samsung.com>7 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/iot/iotconDomain: Network & Connectivity / IoT Connectivity;Pyun DoHyun <dh79.pyun@samsung.com>, Taesoo Jun <steve.jun@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/geofence-dbusDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/geofence-serverDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/gps-managerDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/lbs-dbusDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/lbs-locationDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/lbs-serverDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/lbs-server-plugin-replayDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>9 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/liblocation-appmanDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/libslp-locationDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/location-moduleDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/maps-plugin-hereDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/maps-plugin-mapquestDomain: Service Framework / Location;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/maps-plugin-mapzenDomain: Service Framework / Location;Seechan Kim <cbible.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/location/ug-setting-location-eflDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/messaging/email-serviceDomain: Service Framework / Messaging;Jongkyu Koo <jk.koo@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/messaging/msg-serviceDomain: Service Framework / Messaging;Kyeonghun Lee <kh9090.lee@samsung.com>4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/ml/nnfwDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Sangmin Seo <sangmin7.seo@samsung.com>, Sung-Jae Lee <sjlee@mail.com>12 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/ml/nntrainerDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Dongju Chae <dongju.chae@samsung.com>, Geunsik Lim <geunsik.lim@samsung.com>, Gichan Jang <gichan2.jang@samsung.com>, HyoungJoo Ahn <hello.ahn@samsung.com>, Jaeyun Jung <jy1210.jung@samsung.com>, Jijoong Moon <jijoong.moon@samsung.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Parichay Kapoor <pk.kapoor@samsung.com>, Sangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>, Yongjoo Ahn <yongjoo1.ahn@samsung.com>4 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/alsa-scenario-0.2Domain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/audio-session-managerDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/avsystemDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/dcm-serviceDomain: Multimedia / Media Content;Jiyong Min <jiyong.min@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/gst-plugins-audio-hwdecDomain: Multimedia / Codec;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/gst-plugins-ext0.10Domain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/gst-rtsp-server-wfdDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;7 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/inference-engine-armnnDomain: Multimedia / Media Vision; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunsoo Park <hance.park@samsung.com>, Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, kwang son <k.son@samsung.com>, sangho park <sangho.g.park@samsung.com>, Tae-Young Chung <ty83.chung@samsung.com>9 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/inference-engine-caffeDomain: Multimedia / Media Vision; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunsoo Park <hance.park@samsung.com>, sangho park <sangho.g.park@samsung.com>, SeokHoon LEE <andy.shlee@samsung.com>, Tae-Young Chung <ty83.chung@samsung.com>16 monthssummarylogtree