index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/framework/web/chromium-eflDomain: Web Framework / Web Engine;Eun Namgung <nke94@samsung.com>8 hourssummarylogtree
test/tct/csharp/apiDomain: Testing; Licenses: CDDL-1.0;hyungrok kim <hyungrok.kim@samsung.com>, Jin Samhak <j3s3h3.jin@samsung.com>11 hourssummarylogtree
scm/git-ref-mappingDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;Yonghee Han <onstudy@samsung.com>19 hourssummarylogtree
scm/meta/gitDomain: 4 dayssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/nnstreamerDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Geunsik Lim <leemgs@gmail.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Sangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>5 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-csharp-binderDomain: Graphics System / DALi; Licenses: Apache-2.0;dongsug song <dongsug.song@samsung.com>, HyunJu Shin <hyunjushin@samsung.com>5 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-demoDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>5 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-toolkitDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>5 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-adaptorDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>5 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-coreDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>5 dayssummarylogtree
scm/meta/absDomain: SCM / CI Services;6 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/stt-engine-embeddedDomain: UI Framework / Voice; Licenses: Flora-1.1;Sooyeon Kim <sooyeon.kim@samsung.com>, Wonnam Jang <wn.jang@samsung.com>6 dayssummarylogtree
profile/mobile/platform/core/uifw/multi-assistant-preferencesDomain: UI Framework / Voice; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Ji-hoon Lee <dalton.lee@samsung.com>, Sehwan Park <sehwan@samsung.com>, Sooyeon Kim <sooyeon.kim@samsung.com>, sungrae jo <seongrae.jo@samsung.com>, Wonnam Jang <wn.jang@samsung.com>13 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/multi-assistant-serviceDomain: UI Framework / Voice; Licenses: Flora-1.1;Ji-hoon Lee <dalton.lee@samsung.com>, Sehwan Park <sehwan@samsung.com>, Sooyeon Kim <sooyeon.kim@samsung.com>, sungrae jo <seongrae.jo@samsung.com>, Wonnam Jang <wn.jang@samsung.com>13 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/edge-orchestrationDomain: System / Edge Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;DAEKEN KWON <daeken.kwon@samsung.com>, JungYong Kim <jyong2.kim@samsung.com>, Wansu Yoo <wansu.yoo@samsung.com>2 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/lightweight-web-engineDomain: Web Framework / Lightweight Web; Licenses: Apache-2.0, BSD-3-Clause, BSD...Youngil choi <duddlf.choi@samsung.com>2 weekssummarylogtree
sdk/tools/heaptrackDomain: SDK / Command line tools; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Igor Kulaychuk <i.kulaychuk@samsung.com>3 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/notificationDomain: App Framework / Notification;Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>3 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/devicedDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chang Joo Lee <changjoo.lee@samsung.com>, Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>3 weekssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/tw3/sensor-hal-tw3Domain: Service Framework / Sensor; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Kibak Yoon <kibak.yoon@samsung.com>, randeep singh <randeep.s@samsung.com>, Srinivasa Rao Mandadapu <srinivasa.m@samsung.com>4 weekssummarylogtree
scm/git-obs-mappingDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;4 weekssummarylogtree
apps/native/position-finder-serverDomain: Applications; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>4 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/enlightenmentDomain: Graphics System / Display Server;Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>4 weekssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/tw3/pass-hal-tw3Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Dongwoo Lee <dwoo08.lee@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>, sungguk na <sungguk.na@samsung.com>5 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/soundtouchDomain: Multimedia / Media Common; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;eunhae choi <eunhae1.choi@samsung.com>, Gilbok Lee <gilbok.lee@samsung.com>, Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/connectivity/ua-plugin-wifi-dummyDomain: Network & Connectivity / Common; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jihoon Jung <jh8801.jung@samsung.com>, saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>, Shinhui Kang <sinikang@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/user-awarenessDomain: Network & Connectivity / Common; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jihoon Jung <jh8801.jung@samsung.com>, saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>, Shinhui Kang <sinikang@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/connectivity/ua-managerDomain: Network & Connectivity / Common; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jihoon Jung <jh8801.jung@samsung.com>, saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>, Shinhui Kang <sinikang@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
profile/wearable/apps/dotnet/classic-watchDomain: Applications / Wearable App; Licenses: Flora;Amritanshu Pandia <a.pandia1@samsung.com>, chulseung kim <charles0.kim@samsung.com>, hyoeun ahn <he.ahn@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
profile/wearable/apps/dotnet/idle-clock-digitalDomain: Applications / Wearable App; Licenses: Flora;Amritanshu Pandia <a.pandia1@samsung.com>, chulseung kim <charles0.kim@samsung.com>, hyoeun ahn <he.ahn@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
profile/wearable/apps/dotnet/stopwatchDomain: Applications / Wearable App; Licenses: Flora;Amritanshu Pandia <a.pandia1@samsung.com>, chulseung kim <charles0.kim@samsung.com>, hyoeun ahn <he.ahn@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
tools/pristine-tarDomain: SCM / Build;6 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/autoconf-archiveDomain: System / Base; Licenses: GPL-3.0;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, Hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/grpcDomain: System / Base; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, Hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>7 weekssummarylogtree
service/cloud/gear-racing-cloudDomain: Applications / Uncategorized; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Krzysztof Wieclaw <k.wieclaw@samsung.com>, Lukasz Stanislawski <lukasz.stanislawski@gmail.com>, Michal Kolodziejski <m.kolodziejs@samsung.com>, Michal Skorupinski <m.skorupinsk@samsung.com>7 weekssummarylogtree
test/tct/web/apiDomain: Testing;8 weekssummarylogtree
tools/micDomain: SCM / Build;8 weekssummarylogtree
tools/gbsDomain: SCM / Build;8 weekssummarylogtree
test/tct/native/autobuildDomain: Testing; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Amritanshu Pandia <a.pandia1@samsung.com>, Jihun Park <jihun87.park@samsung.com>, shobhit verma <shobhit.v@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
services/jenkins-scriptsDomain: SCM / CI Services;8 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/openssl1.1Domain: Security / Utilities; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Dong Sun Lee <ds73.lee@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/security/device-certificate-manager-backendDomain: Security / Authentication; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Dong Sun Lee <ds73.lee@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
tools/git-buildpackageDomain: SCM / Build;9 weekssummarylogtree
tools/tools-testingDomain: SCM / Build;9 weekssummarylogtree
services/perl-BSSolv-obs-2.7Domain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>9 weekssummarylogtree
services/jenkins-jobsDomain: SCM / CI Services;9 weekssummarylogtree
services/createrepo_cDomain: SCM / CI Services;9 weekssummarylogtree
tools/qemu-arm-staticDomain: SCM / Build;2 monthssummarylogtree
tools/oscDomain: SCM / Build;2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/security/ca-certificates-extDomain: Security / Authentication; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Dong Sun Lee <ds73.lee@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree