index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/core/uifw/dali-adaptorDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>8 hourssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-extensionDomain: Graphics System / DALi; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>4 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-csharp-binderDomain: Graphics System / DALi; Licenses: Apache-2.0;dongsug song <dongsug.song@samsung.com>, HyunJu Shin <hyunjushin@samsung.com>4 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-demoDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>4 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-toolkitDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>4 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-coreDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>4 dayssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/libexifDomain: Multimedia / Media Camera;Jeongmo Yang <jm80.yang@samsung.com>4 dayssummarylogtree
scm/meta/snapshot-repo-confDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;5 dayssummarylogtree
scm/git-obs-mappingDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;5 dayssummarylogtree
platform/kernel/u-bootDomain: System / Kernel;Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>7 dayssummarylogtree
scm/git-ref-mappingDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;Yonghee Han <onstudy@samsung.com>7 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/ml/nnfwDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Sangmin Seo <sangmin7.seo@samsung.com>, Sung-Jae Lee <sjlee@mail.com>9 dayssummarylogtree
platform/framework/web/chromium-eflDomain: Web Framework / Web Engine;Eun Namgung <nke94@samsung.com>12 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/dlogDomain: System / System Framework;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>14 dayssummarylogtree
scm/meta/gitDomain: 2 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/SSATDomain: Machine Learning; Licenses: Apache-2.0;MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>3 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/ml/nntrainerDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Dongju Chae <dongju.chae@samsung.com>, Geunsik Lim <geunsik.lim@samsung.com>, Gichan Jang <gichan2.jang@samsung.com>, HyoungJoo Ahn <hello.ahn@samsung.com>, Jaeyun Jung <jy1210.jung@samsung.com>, Jijoong Moon <jijoong.moon@samsung.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Parichay Kapoor <pk.kapoor@samsung.com>, Sangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>, Yongjoo Ahn <yongjoo1.ahn@samsung.com>3 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/resourcedDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>, INSUN PYO <insun.pyo@samsung.com>4 weekssummarylogtree
test/tct/csharp/apiDomain: Testing; Licenses: CDDL-1.0;hyungrok kim <hyungrok.kim@samsung.com>, Jin Samhak <j3s3h3.jin@samsung.com>4 weekssummarylogtree
scm/meta/obsDomain: SCM / Uncategorized;5 weekssummarylogtree
scm/meta/absDomain: SCM / CI Services;5 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/nnstreamerDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Geunsik Lim <leemgs@gmail.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Sangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>5 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/devicedDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chang Joo Lee <changjoo.lee@samsung.com>, Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>5 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/webapi-pluginsDomain: Web Framework / Web API;Jeongkyun Pu <jk.pu@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
profile/common/apps/native/recovery-app-uiDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>7 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/isfDomain: UI Framework / Text Input;Jihoon Kim <jihoon48.kim@samsung.com>7 weekssummarylogtree
test/tct/native/behaviorDomain: Testing;7 weekssummarylogtree
profile/wearable/apps/web/device-web-serverDomain: Applications / Web Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunduk Kim <hyunduk.kim@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
profile/tv/apps/web/device-web-serverDomain: Applications / Web Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunduk Kim <hyunduk.kim@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
profile/mobile/apps/web/device-web-serverDomain: Applications / Web Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunduk Kim <hyunduk.kim@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
profile/common/apps/web/device-web-serverDomain: Applications / Web Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunduk Kim <hyunduk.kim@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/webrtcDomain: Multimedia / Media Playback; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunil Park <hyunil46.park@samsung.com>, Sangchul Lee <sc11.lee@samsung.com>9 weekssummarylogtree
profile/common/apps/native/firmware-update-app-uiDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/uwbDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jihoon Jung <jh8801.jung@samsung.com>, Jiung Yu <jiung.yu@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/connectivity/uwb-managerDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jihoon Jung <jh8801.jung@samsung.com>, Jiung Yu <jiung.yu@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
tools/tools-testingDomain: SCM / Build;2 monthssummarylogtree
tools/gbsDomain: SCM / Build;2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/libdsDomain: Graphics System / Display Server; Licenses: MIT;Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>, SooChan Lim <sc1.lim@samsung.com>, Sung-Jin Park <sj76.park@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/diagnosticsDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Karol Lewandowski <k.lewandowsk@samsung.com>, Konrad Kuchciak <k.kuchciak@samsung.com>, Kunhoon Baik <knhoon.baik@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/tensorflow2Domain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Geunsik Lim <geunsik.lim@samsung.com>, HyoungJoo Ahn <hello.ahn@samsung.com>, Jaeyun Jung <jy1210.jung@samsung.com>, Jijoong Moon <jijoong.moon@samsung.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>3 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ne10Domain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Geunsik Lim <geunsik.lim@samsung.com>, HyoungJoo Ahn <hello.ahn@samsung.com>, Jaeyun Jung <jy1210.jung@samsung.com>, Jijoong Moon <jijoong.moon@samsung.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>3 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/gesture-engine-defaultDomain: UI Framework / Interaction; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Sooyeon Kim <sooyeon.kim@samsung.com>, sungwook park <sungwook79.park@samsung.com>, Suyeon Hwang <stom.hwang@samsung.com>, Wonnam Jang <wn.jang@samsung.com>3 monthssummarylogtree
scm/test-triggerDomain: SCM / Build; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Hyokeun Jeon <hyokeun.jeon@samsung.com>, Junghyun Kim <jh0822.kim@samsung.com>, Sunghun Hwang <sh0924.hwang@samsung.com>, Yonghee Han <onstudy@samsung.com>3 monthssummarylogtree
test/tct/native/apiDomain: Testing;3 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/flatbuffersDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, Jaeyun Jung <jy1210.jung@samsung.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Parichay Kapoor <pk.kapoor@samsung.com>, Sangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>3 monthssummarylogtree
tools/depanneurDomain: SCM / Build;3 monthssummarylogtree
tools/buildDomain: SCM / Build;3 monthssummarylogtree
tools/micDomain: SCM / Build;3 monthssummarylogtree
profile/iot/apps/native/wallpaper-ui-serviceDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>4 monthssummarylogtree
profile/iot/apps/native/ug-gallery-eflDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>4 monthssummarylogtree