index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/core/uifw/dali-toolkitDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>6 hourssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-coreDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>6 hourssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-adaptorDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>6 hourssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-csharp-binderDomain: Graphics System / DALi; Licenses: Apache-2.0;dongsug song <dongsug.song@samsung.com>, HyunJu Shin <hyunjushin@samsung.com>6 hourssummarylogtree
platform/core/uifw/dali-demoDomain: Graphics System / DALi;Heeyong Song <heeyong.song@samsung.com>6 hourssummarylogtree
test/tct/native/autobuildDomain: Testing; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Amritanshu Pandia <a.pandia1@samsung.com>, Jihun Park <jihun87.park@samsung.com>, shobhit verma <shobhit.v@samsung.com>13 hourssummarylogtree
scm/git-ref-mappingDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;Yonghee Han <onstudy@samsung.com>15 hourssummarylogtree
test/tct/native/apiDomain: Testing;18 hourssummarylogtree
scm/meta/absDomain: SCM / CI Services;2 dayssummarylogtree
scm/test-triggerDomain: SCM / Build; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Hyokeun Jeon <hyokeun.jeon@samsung.com>, Junghyun Kim <jh0822.kim@samsung.com>, Sunghun Hwang <sh0924.hwang@samsung.com>, Yonghee Han <onstudy@samsung.com>3 dayssummarylogtree
scm/meta/gitDomain: 3 dayssummarylogtree
profile/iot/apps/native/http-server-appDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jeonghoon Park <jh1979.park@samsung.com>3 dayssummarylogtree
services/jenkins-scriptsDomain: SCM / CI Services;3 dayssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/nnstreamerDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Geunsik Lim <leemgs@gmail.com>, MyungJoo Ham <myungjoo.ham@samsung.com>, Sangjung Woo <sangjung.woo@samsung.com>, Wook Song <wook16.song@samsung.com>4 dayssummarylogtree
platform/framework/web/chromium-eflDomain: Web Framework / Web Engine;Eun Namgung <nke94@samsung.com>9 dayssummarylogtree
platform/core/ml/nnfwDomain: Machine Learning / ML Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Sangmin Seo <sangmin7.seo@samsung.com>, Sung-Jae Lee <sjlee@mail.com>10 dayssummarylogtree
scm/git-obs-mappingDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;2 weekssummarylogtree
scm/meta/snapshot-repo-confDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;2 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/sqlcipherDomain: Security; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Dong Sun Lee <ds73.lee@samsung.com>3 weekssummarylogtree
tools/slavDomain: SCM / CI Services; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Lukasz Wojciechowski <l.wojciechow@partner.samsung.com>3 weekssummarylogtree
profile/iot/apps/native/quickpanelDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>4 weekssummarylogtree
apps/native/rccDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>4 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/csapi/tizenfxDomain: Dotnet / Frameworks; Licenses: Apache-2.0;hobum kwon <hobum.kwon@gmail.com>, WonYoung Choi <wy80.choi@samsung.com>5 weekssummarylogtree
scm/meta/obsDomain: SCM / Uncategorized;5 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/opusDomain: Multimedia / Codec; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>, Jeongmo Yang <jm80.yang@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
tools/welesDomain: SCM / Uncategorized; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Pawel Wieczorek <p.wieczorek2@samsung.com>6 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eflDomain: UI Framework / EFL;Myoungwoon Roy Kim <roytizen@tizen.org>7 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/generic-text-classifierDomain: Service Framework / Classifier; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Andy Cho <sung.h.cho@samsung.com>, Nilesh Trimbake <t.shripati@samsung.com>, Seungseop Park <sns.park@samsung.com>, Sushant Dave <sushant.dave@samsung.com>7 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/appfw/watchface-complicationDomain: App Framework / Application Utility; Licenses: Apache-2.0;jusung son <jusung07.son@samsung.com>, MyungKi Lee <mk5004.lee@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>7 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/log_dumpDomain: System / System Tools; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Kunhoon Baik <knhoon.baik@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/clatDomain: Network & Connectivity / Data Network; Licenses: Apache-2.0;cheoleun moon <chleun.moon@samsung.com>, Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
profile/wearable/apps/web/webapp-addon-settingDomain: Applications / Web Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunduk Kim <hyunduk.kim@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
profile/tv/apps/web/webapp-addon-settingDomain: Applications / Web Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunduk Kim <hyunduk.kim@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
profile/mobile/apps/web/webapp-addon-settingDomain: Applications / Web Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunduk Kim <hyunduk.kim@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
apps/native/st-things-lightDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
profile/common/apps/web/webapp-addon-settingDomain: Applications / Web Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Hyunduk Kim <hyunduk.kim@samsung.com>, Sungsik Han <ss440.han@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
profile/iot/apps/native/taskmanagerDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Jin Yoon <jinny.yoon@samsung.com>8 weekssummarylogtree
platform/core/connectivity/bluetooth-frwkDomain: Network & Connectivity / Bluetooth;Pyun DoHyun <dh79.pyun@samsung.com>9 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/enlightenmentDomain: Graphics System / Display Server;Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
profile/iot/apps/native/oobeDomain: Applications / IoT; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Kamil Stepaniuk <k.stepaniuk@partner.samsung.com>, Radoslaw Czerski <r.czerski@partner.samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/libsigc++Domain: System / Base; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, Hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/stability-monitor-kmod-rpi3Domain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Kunhoon Baik <knhoon.baik@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/mm-commonDomain: System / Base; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, Hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
tools/testlab/sd-muxDomain: SCM / Uncategorized;2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/stability-monitorDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Kunhoon Baik <knhoon.baik@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/libxml++Unnamed repository; edit this file 'description' to name the repository.2 monthssummarylogtree
tools/buildDomain: SCM / Build;2 monthssummarylogtree
tools/gbsDomain: SCM / Build;2 monthssummarylogtree
tools/depanneurDomain: SCM / Build;2 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/glibmmDomain: System / Base; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, Hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>2 monthssummarylogtree