index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/upstream/eetDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eezeDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/efi-shellDomain: System / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eflDomain: UI Framework / EFL;Myoungwoon Roy Kim <roytizen@tizen.org>8 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/efreetDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/einaDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eioDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ejdbDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;Krzysztof Opasiak <k.opasiak@samsung.com>, Lukasz Stelmach <l.stelmach@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/eldbusDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/elementaryDomain: UI Framework / EFL;Myoungwoon Roy Kim <roytizen@tizen.org>21 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/elfutilsDomain: System / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/emacsDomain: SCM / Build;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/embryoDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/emotionDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/emulator-macrosDomain: SCM / Common Configuration;yooduck seo <yooduck.seo@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/enchantDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/enlightenmentDomain: Graphics System / Display Server;Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>3 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/epson-inkjet-printer-escprDomain: Network & Connectivity / Printing;saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/epson-laser-printer-escpageDomain: Network & Connectivity / Printing;saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ethumbDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/evasDomain: UI Framework / EFL;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/evolution-data-serverDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expatDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>23 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expectDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expediteDomain: UI Framework / EFL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fakerootDomain: SCM / Build;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fdupesDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ffmpegDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fileDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/filesystemDomain: System / System Framework;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>24 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/findutilsDomain: SCM / Build;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fixesprotoDomain: UI Framework / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/flacDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Seungbae Shin <seungbae.shin@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/flexDomain: System / Toolchain;Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/folksDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/font-utilDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fontcacheprotoDomain: Graphics System / X Window System;Sung-Jin Park <sj76.park@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fontconfigDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fontsprotoDomain: UI Framework / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/freealutDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW;Seungbae Shin <seungbae.shin@samsung.com>23 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/freeglutDomain: Graphics System / GL;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/freerdpDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;23 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/freetype2Domain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fribidiDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>23 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fsck-msdosDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: BSD-4-Clause;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>, Yunmi Ha <yunmi.ha@samsung.com>24 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fsyncDomain: System / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fuseDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>24 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gawkDomain: System / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gccDomain: System / Uncategorized;6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gcc-contribDomain: System / Toolchain; Licenses: MIT;Alexey Merzlyakov <alexey.merzlyakov@samsung.com>, Denis Khalikov <d.khalikov@partner.samsung.com>, Jaehun Jeong <jh4u.jeong@samsung.com>, Jehyung Lee <jehyung.lee@samsung.com>, Sangmin Seo <sangmin7.seo@samsung.com>, Vyacheslav Barinov <v.barinov@samsung.com>, Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>21 monthssummarylogtree