index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/upstream/enchantDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/enlightenmentDomain: Graphics System / Display Server;Gwanglim Lee <gl77.lee@samsung.com>4 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/epson-inkjet-printer-escprDomain: Network & Connectivity / Printing;saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/epson-laser-printer-escpageDomain: Network & Connectivity / Printing;saerome kim <saerome.kim@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ethumbDomain: UI Framework / EFL;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/evasDomain: UI Framework / EFL;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/evolution-data-serverDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;4 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expatDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>19 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expectDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/expediteDomain: UI Framework / EFL;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fakerootDomain: SCM / Build;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fdupesDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/ffmpegDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fileDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>21 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/filesystemDomain: System / System Framework;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>20 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/findutilsDomain: SCM / Build;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fixesprotoDomain: UI Framework / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/flacDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Seungbae Shin <seungbae.shin@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/flexDomain: System / Toolchain;Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/folksDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/font-utilDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fontcacheprotoDomain: Graphics System / X Window System;Sung-Jin Park <sj76.park@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fontconfigDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>22 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fontsprotoDomain: UI Framework / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/freealutDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW;Seungbae Shin <seungbae.shin@samsung.com>19 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/freeglutDomain: Graphics System / GL;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/freerdpDomain: Multimedia / Uncategorized;19 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/freetype2Domain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>22 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fribidiDomain: UI Framework / Fonts;WooHyun Jung <wh0705.jung@samsung.com>19 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fsck-msdosDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: BSD-4-Clause;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>, Yunmi Ha <yunmi.ha@samsung.com>20 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fsyncDomain: System / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/fuseDomain: System / System Framework; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Hyotaek Shim <hyotaek.shim@samsung.com>20 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gawkDomain: System / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gccDomain: System / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gcc-contribDomain: System / Toolchain; Licenses: MIT;Alexey Merzlyakov <alexey.merzlyakov@samsung.com>, Denis Khalikov <d.khalikov@partner.samsung.com>, Jaehun Jeong <jh4u.jeong@samsung.com>, Jehyung Lee <jehyung.lee@samsung.com>, Sangmin Seo <sangmin7.seo@samsung.com>, Vyacheslav Barinov <v.barinov@samsung.com>, Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>17 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gcc47Domain: System / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gcc48Domain: System / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gcc49Domain: System / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gccmakedepDomain: System / Toolchain;Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gcdDomain: System / Uncategorized;Dongkyun Son <dongkyun.s@samsung.com>5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gcrDomain: Security / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gdbDomain: System / System Tools;Hyeongsik Min <hyeongsik.min@samsung.com>19 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gdbmDomain: System / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gdk-pixbufDomain: Graphics System / Rendering Engine;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/geoclueDomain: Service Framework / Uncategorized;5 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gettextDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>19 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gflagsDomain: System / Base; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>, Tae-Young Chung <ty83.chung@samsung.com>11 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/giflibDomain: Multimedia / Imaging;Jiyong Min <jiyong.min@samsung.com>22 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/gitDomain: SCM / Build;park <sk7.park@samsung.com>20 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/glibDomain: System / Base;Donghun Kwak <dh0128.kwak@samsung.com>, hyunjee Kim <hj0426.kim@samsung.com>, JinWang An <jinwang.an@samsung.com>, Kiseok Chang <kiso.chang@samsung.com>22 monthssummarylogtree