summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS13
1 files changed, 9 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 8de80e6..14ae479 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -37,17 +37,20 @@ GNU make porting efforts:
Port to MS-DOS (DJGPP), OS/2, and MS-Windows (native/MinGW) by:
DJ Delorie <dj@delorie.com>
Rob Tulloh <rob_tulloh@tivoli.com>
- Eli Zaretskii <eliz@is.elta.co.il>
+ Eli Zaretskii <eliz@gnu.org>
Jonathan Grant <jg@jguk.org>
Andreas Beuning <andreas.buening@nexgo.de>
Earnie Boyd <earnie@uses.sf.net>
+ Troy Runkel <Troy.Runkel@mathworks.com>
-----------------------------------
Other contributors:
Janet Carson <janet_carson@tivoli.com>
Howard Chu <hyc@highlandsun.com>
+ Ludovic Court├Ęs <ludo@gnu.org>
Paul Eggert <eggert@twinsun.com>
+ Ramon Garcia Fernandez <ramon.garcia.f@gmail.com>
Klaus Heinz <kamar@ease.rhein-main.de>
Michael Joosten
Jim Kelton <jim_kelton@tivoli.com>
@@ -55,19 +58,21 @@ Other contributors:
Tim Magill <tim.magill@telops.gte.com>
Markus Mauhart <qwe123@chello.at>
Greg McGary <greg@mcgary.org>
+ Thien-Thi Nguyen <ttn@gnuvola.org>
Thomas Riedl <thomas.riedl@siemens.com>
Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@cs.uu.nl>
Andreas Schwab <schwab@issan.informatik.uni-dortmund.de>
Carl Staelin (Princeton University)
Ian Stewartson (Data Logic Limited)
- Ramon Garcia Fernandez <ramon.garcia.f@gmail.com>
+ David A. Wheeler <dwheeler@dwheeler.com>
+ David Boyce <dsb@boyski.com>
+ Frank Heckenbach <f.heckenbach@fh-soft.de>
With suggestions/comments/bug reports from a cast of ... well ...
hundreds, anyway :)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-Copyright (C) 1997, 1998, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007,
-2008, 2009, 2010 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
+Copyright (C) 1997-2013 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
This file is part of GNU Make.
GNU Make is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the