summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS1
-rw-r--r--CONTRIBUTORS3
2 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f34666c..ac20d99 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,4 +11,5 @@
Abhishek Parmar <abhishek@orng.net>
Google Inc.
Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
+Sergiu Dotenco <sergiu.dotenco@th-nuernberg.de>
tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>
diff --git a/CONTRIBUTORS b/CONTRIBUTORS
index 2e55670..e188123 100644
--- a/CONTRIBUTORS
+++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ Abhishek Parmar <abhishek@orng.net>
Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>
HÃ¥kan L. S. Younes <hyounes@google.com>
Ivan Penkov <ivanpe@google.com>
-Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
+Sergiu Dotenco <sergiu.dotenco@th-nuernberg.de>
+Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>