summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CONTRIBUTORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>2015-08-06 07:55:37 (GMT)
committerFumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>2015-08-06 07:55:37 (GMT)
commite91d5c4d02bf9e56570cae5574105090463947a8 (patch)
treed669a45d6ad2c6ad2aa1c2e5d91133c44b3d472a /CONTRIBUTORS
parentfe136448ff77395f270f84570131bb673340a3d7 (diff)
downloadglog-e91d5c4d02bf9e56570cae5574105090463947a8.zip
glog-e91d5c4d02bf9e56570cae5574105090463947a8.tar.gz
glog-e91d5c4d02bf9e56570cae5574105090463947a8.tar.bz2
Add Sergiu Dotenco to AUTHORS/CONTRIBUTORS
Diffstat (limited to 'CONTRIBUTORS')
-rw-r--r--CONTRIBUTORS3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/CONTRIBUTORS b/CONTRIBUTORS
index 2e55670..e188123 100644
--- a/CONTRIBUTORS
+++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ Abhishek Parmar <abhishek@orng.net>
Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>
HÃ¥kan L. S. Younes <hyounes@google.com>
Ivan Penkov <ivanpe@google.com>
-Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
+Sergiu Dotenco <sergiu.dotenco@th-nuernberg.de>
+Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>