summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CONTRIBUTORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorFumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>2016-10-20 06:52:27 (GMT)
committerFumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>2016-10-20 06:53:26 (GMT)
commitb6a5e0524c28178985f0d228e9eaa43808dbec3c (patch)
treee1ddd7696d646d4ce5968e90e050fcad05dd7dda /CONTRIBUTORS
parent9581b3fb9b08489e0633b88ea1c3c30c183b3e98 (diff)
downloadglog-b6a5e0524c28178985f0d228e9eaa43808dbec3c.zip
glog-b6a5e0524c28178985f0d228e9eaa43808dbec3c.tar.gz
glog-b6a5e0524c28178985f0d228e9eaa43808dbec3c.tar.bz2
Update github.com/sergiud in AUTHORS/CONTRIBUTORS
Diffstat (limited to 'CONTRIBUTORS')
-rw-r--r--CONTRIBUTORS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/CONTRIBUTORS b/CONTRIBUTORS
index 40864c1..70c0ace 100644
--- a/CONTRIBUTORS
+++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@ Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
MiniLight <MiniLightAR@Gmail.com>
Peter Collingbourne <pcc@google.com>
romange <romange@users.noreply.github.com>
-Sergiu Dotenco <sergiu.dotenco@th-nuernberg.de>
+Sergiu Deitsch <sergiu.deitsch@gmail.com>
Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>
Teddy Reed <teddy@prosauce.org>