summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CONTRIBUTORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorShinichiro Hamaji <shinichiro.hamaji@gmail.com>2017-12-20 08:27:27 (GMT)
committerShinichiro Hamaji <shinichiro.hamaji@gmail.com>2017-12-20 08:27:27 (GMT)
commit4682134d59e4f206ba94dc54071dc27c6836a5ce (patch)
tree4e6e0f4d60aa7b9a180f451ae83ef4c1396eb7b8 /CONTRIBUTORS
parentfc87161c962f11633a1bc5f278e038b05e8c8ed5 (diff)
downloadglog-4682134d59e4f206ba94dc54071dc27c6836a5ce.zip
glog-4682134d59e4f206ba94dc54071dc27c6836a5ce.tar.gz
glog-4682134d59e4f206ba94dc54071dc27c6836a5ce.tar.bz2
Update AUTHORS and CONTRIBUTORS for PR#232
Diffstat (limited to 'CONTRIBUTORS')
-rw-r--r--CONTRIBUTORS2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CONTRIBUTORS b/CONTRIBUTORS
index 7130683..432e91b 100644
--- a/CONTRIBUTORS
+++ b/CONTRIBUTORS
@@ -35,8 +35,10 @@ Jim Ray <jimray@google.com>
Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
MiniLight <MiniLightAR@Gmail.com>
Peter Collingbourne <pcc@google.com>
+Rodrigo Queiro <rodrigoq@google.com>
romange <romange@users.noreply.github.com>
Sergiu Deitsch <sergiu.deitsch@gmail.com>
Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@google.com>
tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>
Teddy Reed <teddy@prosauce.org>
+Zhongming Qu <qzmfranklin@gmail.com>