summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rwxr-xr-x[-rw-r--r--]AUTHORS10
1 files changed, 10 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index aad802d..9f807f9 100644..100755
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -80,3 +80,13 @@ Mario Schuknecht <mario.schuknecht@dresearch-fe.de>
Slava Monich <slava.monich@jolla.com>
Aaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@jolla.com>
Saurav Babu <saurav.babu@samsung.com>
+David Lechner <david@lechnology.com>
+Jason Abele <jason@aether.com>
+Erik Larsson <erik@ortogonal.com>
+Chris Hiszpanski <chris@kunasystems.com>
+Tomáš Čech <sleep_walker@suse.cz>
+Philip Withnall <philip@tecnocode.co.uk>
+Andreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
+Arman Uguray <armansito@chromium.org>
+Vinicius Costa Gomes <vcgomes@gmail.com>
+Marcus Folkesson <marcus.folkesson@gmail.com>