summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>2010-10-12 08:57:10 (GMT)
committerMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>2010-10-12 08:57:10 (GMT)
commite7dd8cd2f0ac59064f87f9f22163dd2fe44a0337 (patch)
treeee76edd25acd7e07d3042f88a8cb5473fc27b4cc /AUTHORS
parent1ce2c757de25994f1974b51be6d9e83abaf5d869 (diff)
downloadconnman-e7dd8cd2f0ac59064f87f9f22163dd2fe44a0337.zip
connman-e7dd8cd2f0ac59064f87f9f22163dd2fe44a0337.tar.gz
connman-e7dd8cd2f0ac59064f87f9f22163dd2fe44a0337.tar.bz2
Update AUTHORS list
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS4
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index dfc808e..ba99eb2 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -10,4 +10,6 @@ Daniel Wagner <daniel.wagner@bmw-carit.de>
Forest Bond <forest@alittletooquiet.net>
Kalle Valo <kalle.valo@canonical.com>
Fabien Marotte <fabienx.marotte@linux.intel.com>
-Pekka Pessi <Pekka.Pessi@nokia.com>
+Pekka Pessi <pekka.pessi@nokia.com>
+Tomasz Bursztyka <tomasz.bursztyka@nokia.com>
+Cristiano Fernandes <cristiano.fernandes@hp.com>