summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorGustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>2012-04-04 03:49:56 (GMT)
committerMarcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>2012-04-04 14:58:18 (GMT)
commit47b6a360bd00cebd9350815d8d0f52798c273f75 (patch)
tree7d00f916b33b1db2d572d5784f66640cbd3935c6 /AUTHORS
parent17c6e7cee47f0d22e311592ab3037cbc71885cb4 (diff)
downloadconnman-47b6a360bd00cebd9350815d8d0f52798c273f75.zip
connman-47b6a360bd00cebd9350815d8d0f52798c273f75.tar.gz
connman-47b6a360bd00cebd9350815d8d0f52798c273f75.tar.bz2
update Gustavo's email address
The old one is not valid anymore.
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 078fa9f..2c80ffe 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ Joey Lee <jlee@novell.com>
Leena Gunda <leena.gunda@wipro.com>
Patrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
-Gustavo F. Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
+Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@padovan.org>
Julien Massot <jmassot@aldebaran-robotics.com>
Jukka Rissanen <jukka.rissanen@linux.intel.com>
Grant Erickson <marathon96@gmail.com>