summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorTudor Marcu <tudor.a.marcu@intel.com>2012-09-12 22:06:02 (GMT)
committerPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>2012-09-14 13:32:01 (GMT)
commit384aedab7b44bd47b6d6b0f43f2791e5bea6c19b (patch)
treea1024d3d211ec857a95115aed78b6f791b16b148 /AUTHORS
parentc289018c762da98dc3424e2454e65765f81f0085 (diff)
downloadconnman-384aedab7b44bd47b6d6b0f43f2791e5bea6c19b.zip
connman-384aedab7b44bd47b6d6b0f43f2791e5bea6c19b.tar.gz
connman-384aedab7b44bd47b6d6b0f43f2791e5bea6c19b.tar.bz2
AUTHORS: Add Tudor and Ceara to AUTHORS file
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index dd8bc8e..390d58d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -47,3 +47,5 @@ Elena Tebesoi <elena.tebesoi@gmail.com>
Mikel Astiz <mikel.astiz@bmw-carit.de>
Paulo Pizarro <paulo.pizarro@gmail.com>
Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
+Tudor Marcu <tudor.a.marcu@intel.com>
+Ceara Chewning <ceara.k.chewning@intel.com>