summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZhang zhengguang <zhengguang.zhang@intel.com>2014-07-17 02:37:39 (GMT)
committerZhang zhengguang <zhengguang.zhang@intel.com>2014-07-17 02:37:39 (GMT)
commit1b9d0a62f59bb48c8deb2f0b98d9acdffdd9abe7 (patch)
tree6e991827d28537f7f40f20786c2354fd04a9fdad /AUTHORS
parentfbe905ab58ecc31fe64c410c5f580cadc30e7f04 (diff)
downloadconnman-1b9d0a62f59bb48c8deb2f0b98d9acdffdd9abe7.zip
connman-1b9d0a62f59bb48c8deb2f0b98d9acdffdd9abe7.tar.gz
connman-1b9d0a62f59bb48c8deb2f0b98d9acdffdd9abe7.tar.bz2
Imported Upstream version 1.24upstream/1.24
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS22
1 files changed, 22 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4eb89e7..df0b8f1 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -52,3 +52,25 @@ Ceara Chewning <ceara.k.chewning@intel.com>
Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
Justin Maggard <jmaggard10@gmail.com>
Yann E. Morin <yann.morin.1998@free.fr>
+Constantin Musca <constantinx.musca@intel.com>
+Terry Simons <terry.simons@gmail.com>
+Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@intel.com>
+Peter Meerwald <pmeerw@pmeerw.net>
+Chengyi Zhao <chengyix.zhao@gmail.com>
+Tysen Moore <tysen.moore@xs-embedded.com>
+Bastien Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
+Michael Ikey Doherty <michael.i.doherty@intel.com>
+Mateusz Potrola <mateuszx.potrola@intel.com>
+Jaehyun Kim <jeik01.kim@samsung.com>
+Zhang Zhengguang <zhengguang.zhang@intel.com>
+Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@collabora.co.uk>
+Alban Crequy <alban.crequy@collabora.co.uk>
+Philippe Coval <philippe.coval@open.eurogiciel.org>
+Hannu Mallat <hannu.mallat@jollamobile.com>
+Glenn Schmottlach <Glenn.Schmottlach@xs-embedded.com>
+Jonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
+Andrew LeCain <electricalpanel@gmail.com>
+Maneesh Jain <maneesh.jain@samsung.com>
+Eduardo Abinader <eduardo.abinader@openbossa.org>
+Guoqiang Liu <guoqiang.liu@archermind.com>
+Eric Bouxirot <eric.bouxirot@azimut-monitoring.com>