summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorZhang zhengguang <zhengguang.zhang@intel.com>2014-10-29 03:03:47 (GMT)
committerZhang zhengguang <zhengguang.zhang@intel.com>2014-10-29 03:03:47 (GMT)
commitbcae74da8fa2958b3fec9153fc33e41f0e0317bf (patch)
tree06a00f6457307467fee4f6580dce4a1a857751c1 /AUTHORS
parent1b9d0a62f59bb48c8deb2f0b98d9acdffdd9abe7 (diff)
downloadconnman-bcae74da8fa2958b3fec9153fc33e41f0e0317bf.zip
connman-bcae74da8fa2958b3fec9153fc33e41f0e0317bf.tar.gz
connman-bcae74da8fa2958b3fec9153fc33e41f0e0317bf.tar.bz2
Imported Upstream version 1.26upstream/1.26
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS6
1 files changed, 6 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index df0b8f1..aad802d 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -74,3 +74,9 @@ Maneesh Jain <maneesh.jain@samsung.com>
Eduardo Abinader <eduardo.abinader@openbossa.org>
Guoqiang Liu <guoqiang.liu@archermind.com>
Eric Bouxirot <eric.bouxirot@azimut-monitoring.com>
+Alexandru Costache <alexandrux.costache@intel.com>
+Pasi Sjöholm <pasi.sjoholm@jolla.com>
+Mario Schuknecht <mario.schuknecht@dresearch-fe.de>
+Slava Monich <slava.monich@jolla.com>
+Aaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@jolla.com>
+Saurav Babu <saurav.babu@samsung.com>