summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>2012-09-24 09:33:59 (GMT)
committerPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>2012-09-24 09:36:36 (GMT)
commit31a4fb8632bd2a7619667b01a0b60a80e349c28f (patch)
tree71f9029f707abf32ccd077b97dd96a3f8f9f911b /AUTHORS
parentd85c892c6ede75e29d33cb2b69e19da58720b110 (diff)
downloadconnman-31a4fb8632bd2a7619667b01a0b60a80e349c28f.zip
connman-31a4fb8632bd2a7619667b01a0b60a80e349c28f.tar.gz
connman-31a4fb8632bd2a7619667b01a0b60a80e349c28f.tar.bz2
AUTHORS: Mention Johannes' and Justin's contributions
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 390d58d..7035be6 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -49,3 +49,5 @@ Paulo Pizarro <paulo.pizarro@gmail.com>
Ross Burton <ross.burton@intel.com>
Tudor Marcu <tudor.a.marcu@intel.com>
Ceara Chewning <ceara.k.chewning@intel.com>
+Johannes Berg <johannes.berg@intel.com>
+Justin Maggard <jmaggard10@gmail.com>