summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/AUTHORS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>2012-02-22 09:46:51 (GMT)
committerPatrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>2012-02-28 10:15:50 (GMT)
commit1ceec4c50d386226fcb3e8782f9d41d2a0621894 (patch)
tree9b2c1007809fb849b3845a72425c7721144757ae /AUTHORS
parentab092cd4daf1db990f2bca62c054994c9abbc779 (diff)
downloadconnman-1ceec4c50d386226fcb3e8782f9d41d2a0621894.zip
connman-1ceec4c50d386226fcb3e8782f9d41d2a0621894.tar.gz
connman-1ceec4c50d386226fcb3e8782f9d41d2a0621894.tar.bz2
AUTHORS: Update email addresses
Diffstat (limited to 'AUTHORS')
-rw-r--r--AUTHORS8
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 69356ef..d856523 100644
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,19 +11,19 @@ Forest Bond <forest@alittletooquiet.net>
Kalle Valo <kalle.valo@canonical.com>
Fabien Marotte <fabienx.marotte@linux.intel.com>
Pekka Pessi <pekka.pessi@nokia.com>
-Tomasz Bursztyka <tomasz.bursztyka@nokia.com>
+Tomasz Bursztyka <tomasz.bursztyka@linux.intel.com>
Cristiano Fernandes <cristiano.fernandes@hp.com>
Joey Lee <jlee@novell.com>
Leena Gunda <leena.gunda@wipro.com>
-Patrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@nokia.com>
+Patrik Flykt <patrik.flykt@linux.intel.com>
David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Gustavo F. Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
Julien Massot <jmassot@aldebaran-robotics.com>
-Jukka Rissanen <jukka.rissanen@nokia.com>
+Jukka Rissanen <jukka.rissanen@linux.intel.com>
Grant Erickson <marathon96@gmail.com>
Guillaume Lucas <guillaumex.lucas@intel.com>
Henri Bragge <henri.bragge@ixonos.com>
-Alok Barsode <alok.barsode@nokia.com>
+Alok Barsode <alok.barsode@intel.com>
S├ębastien Bianti <sebastien.bianti@linux.intel.com>
Yu A Wang <yu.a.wang@intel.com>
Thierry Boureille <thierry.boureille@gmail.com>