summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/Tests/Contracts/Trilinos-10-6/Patch.cmake
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'Tests/Contracts/Trilinos-10-6/Patch.cmake')
-rw-r--r--Tests/Contracts/Trilinos-10-6/Patch.cmake8
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/Tests/Contracts/Trilinos-10-6/Patch.cmake b/Tests/Contracts/Trilinos-10-6/Patch.cmake
index 76051eb..6c619ac 100644
--- a/Tests/Contracts/Trilinos-10-6/Patch.cmake
+++ b/Tests/Contracts/Trilinos-10-6/Patch.cmake
@@ -14,8 +14,8 @@ set(text "
# options to avoid CMake warnings about unused variables
#
-MESSAGE(\"Trilinos_ALLOW_NO_PACKAGES='\${Trilinos_ALLOW_NO_PACKAGES}'\")
-MESSAGE(\"Trilinos_WARNINGS_AS_ERRORS_FLAGS='\${Trilinos_WARNINGS_AS_ERRORS_FLAGS}'\")
+message(\"Trilinos_ALLOW_NO_PACKAGES='\${Trilinos_ALLOW_NO_PACKAGES}'\")
+message(\"Trilinos_WARNINGS_AS_ERRORS_FLAGS='\${Trilinos_WARNINGS_AS_ERRORS_FLAGS}'\")
")
file(APPEND "${source_dir}/CMakeLists.txt" "${text}")
@@ -31,8 +31,8 @@ set(text "
# Use newer than 10.6.1 CTestConfig settings from the Trilinos project.
# Send the Trilinos dashboards to the new Trilinos CDash server instance.
#
-SET(CTEST_NIGHTLY_START_TIME \"04:00:00 UTC\") # 10 PM MDT or 9 PM MST
-SET(CTEST_DROP_SITE \"testing.sandia.gov\")
+set(CTEST_NIGHTLY_START_TIME \"04:00:00 UTC\") # 10 PM MDT or 9 PM MST
+set(CTEST_DROP_SITE \"testing.sandia.gov\")
")
file(APPEND "${source_dir}/CTestConfig.cmake" "${text}")