summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/kernel/rtmutex.c
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDima Zavin <dima@android.com>2011-07-08 00:27:59 (GMT)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>2011-07-08 12:02:53 (GMT)
commit732375c6a5a4cc825b676c922d547aba96b8ce15 (patch)
tree35002255d0e52ad478ffa7134b73c35452c502a0 /kernel/rtmutex.c
parent8edbb83e5bc3c7d5d76861fc61872105288d2610 (diff)
downloadlinux-3.10-732375c6a5a4cc825b676c922d547aba96b8ce15.zip
linux-3.10-732375c6a5a4cc825b676c922d547aba96b8ce15.tar.gz
linux-3.10-732375c6a5a4cc825b676c922d547aba96b8ce15.tar.bz2
plist: Remove the need to supply locks to plist heads
This was legacy code brought over from the RT tree and is no longer necessary. Signed-off-by: Dima Zavin <dima@android.com> Acked-by: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@linutronix.de> Cc: Daniel Walker <dwalker@codeaurora.org> Cc: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org> Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org> Cc: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org> Cc: Lai Jiangshan <laijs@cn.fujitsu.com> Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1310084879-10351-2-git-send-email-dima@android.com Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Diffstat (limited to 'kernel/rtmutex.c')
-rw-r--r--kernel/rtmutex.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/kernel/rtmutex.c b/kernel/rtmutex.c
index ab44911..255e166 100644
--- a/kernel/rtmutex.c
+++ b/kernel/rtmutex.c
@@ -890,7 +890,7 @@ void __rt_mutex_init(struct rt_mutex *lock, const char *name)
{
lock->owner = NULL;
raw_spin_lock_init(&lock->wait_lock);
- plist_head_init_raw(&lock->wait_list, &lock->wait_lock);
+ plist_head_init(&lock->wait_list);
debug_rt_mutex_init(lock, name);
}