summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com>2013-11-25 09:58:11 (GMT)
committerChanho Park <chanho61.park@samsung.com>2014-11-18 03:01:09 (GMT)
commitd8fe11c482331b4dacedb7594b482dc5a2dfc893 (patch)
tree324681029b4a7b022a8928dcf19503205ba7d6c7
parent4e0a8434d1acc842b528b2f163a40434d9263205 (diff)
downloadlinux-3.10-d8fe11c482331b4dacedb7594b482dc5a2dfc893.zip
linux-3.10-d8fe11c482331b4dacedb7594b482dc5a2dfc893.tar.gz
linux-3.10-d8fe11c482331b4dacedb7594b482dc5a2dfc893.tar.bz2
[media] s5p-jpeg: Remove superfluous call to the jpeg_bound_align_image function
Aligning capture queue image dimensions while enqueuing output queue doesn't make a sense as the S_FMT ioctl might have not been called for the capture queue until that moment, whereas it is required to know capture format as the type of alignment heavily depends on it. Change-Id: I58dd67c5ce088e0ed889515dd53d6f39abc8b80e Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@samsung.com>
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c7
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 7 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c b/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
index d84ebdd..03d2bef 100644
--- a/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
+++ b/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
@@ -1089,13 +1089,6 @@ static void s5p_jpeg_buf_queue(struct vb2_buffer *vb)
q_data = &ctx->cap_q;
q_data->w = tmp.w;
q_data->h = tmp.h;
-
- jpeg_bound_align_image(&q_data->w, S5P_JPEG_MIN_WIDTH,
- S5P_JPEG_MAX_WIDTH, q_data->fmt->h_align,
- &q_data->h, S5P_JPEG_MIN_HEIGHT,
- S5P_JPEG_MAX_HEIGHT, q_data->fmt->v_align
- );
- q_data->size = q_data->w * q_data->h * q_data->fmt->depth >> 3;
}
v4l2_m2m_buf_queue(ctx->fh.m2m_ctx, vb);