summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com>2013-11-21 16:33:41 (GMT)
committerChanho Park <chanho61.park@samsung.com>2014-11-18 03:01:10 (GMT)
commit57702f44bfb9fa9ff4078d6326afc1fb2eff6fb9 (patch)
treeebcf866beeafbf51525e926487189852a365db00
parenta5a432d9d5cf9b5d3f2cad4d7cff11d90d73d432 (diff)
downloadlinux-3.10-57702f44bfb9fa9ff4078d6326afc1fb2eff6fb9.zip
linux-3.10-57702f44bfb9fa9ff4078d6326afc1fb2eff6fb9.tar.gz
linux-3.10-57702f44bfb9fa9ff4078d6326afc1fb2eff6fb9.tar.bz2
[media] s5p-jpeg: Allow for wider JPEG subsampling scope for Exynos4x12 encoder
Exynos4x12 supports wider scope of subsampling modes than S5PC210. Adjust corresponding mask accordingly. Change-Id: Ie734ac8a4e4442e91ff5453fbe4be007607513a5 Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@samsung.com>
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c b/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
index f58ccec..1fc96d2 100644
--- a/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
+++ b/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
@@ -1249,7 +1249,8 @@ static int s5p_jpeg_controls_create(struct s5p_jpeg_ctx *ctx)
v4l2_ctrl_new_std(&ctx->ctrl_handler, &s5p_jpeg_ctrl_ops,
V4L2_CID_JPEG_RESTART_INTERVAL,
0, 3, 0xffff, 0);
- mask = ~0x06; /* 422, 420 */
+ if (ctx->jpeg->variant->version == SJPEG_S5P)
+ mask = ~0x06; /* 422, 420 */
}
ctrl = v4l2_ctrl_new_std_menu(&ctx->ctrl_handler, &s5p_jpeg_ctrl_ops,