summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com>2013-11-25 09:58:09 (GMT)
committerChanho Park <chanho61.park@samsung.com>2014-11-18 03:01:09 (GMT)
commit52e7f17b4726a959d8dd8e741f174738e5503c1c (patch)
tree4e984bb70c410a6fa3c419462d45a267251e7a08
parent3c147f5937543c6aaa801c88953f5b70b922268f (diff)
downloadlinux-3.10-52e7f17b4726a959d8dd8e741f174738e5503c1c.zip
linux-3.10-52e7f17b4726a959d8dd8e741f174738e5503c1c.tar.gz
linux-3.10-52e7f17b4726a959d8dd8e741f174738e5503c1c.tar.bz2
[media] s5p-jpeg: Fix output YUV 4:2:0 fourcc for decoder
Output samples during decoding phase for the YUV 4:2:0 format are arranged in the manner compatible with 2-planar NV12, not 3-planar YUV420 fourcc. Change-Id: I4619573b0b4b213b2e5def58a7d9247dc28dcd0e Signed-off-by: Jacek Anaszewski <j.anaszewski@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com> Acked-by: Hans Verkuil <hans.verkuil@cisco.com> Signed-off-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com> Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@samsung.com>
-rw-r--r--drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c b/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
index 832ae71..def4d94 100644
--- a/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
+++ b/drivers/media/platform/s5p-jpeg/jpeg-core.c
@@ -58,7 +58,7 @@ static struct s5p_jpeg_fmt formats_enc[] = {
static struct s5p_jpeg_fmt formats_dec[] = {
{
.name = "YUV 4:2:0 planar, YCbCr",
- .fourcc = V4L2_PIX_FMT_YUV420,
+ .fourcc = V4L2_PIX_FMT_NV12,
.depth = 12,
.colplanes = 3,
.h_align = 4,