index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/adaptation/broadcom/alsa-ucm-conf-rpi3Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>, Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, jaechul lee <jcsing.lee@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/nexell/alsa-ucm-conf-alc5658Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;jaechul lee <jcsing.lee@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/kernel/linux-rpiDomain: System / Kernel; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Dongwoo Lee <dwoo08.lee@samsung.com>, Hoegeun Kwon <hoegeun.kwon@samsung.com>, jaechul lee <jcsing.lee@samsung.com>, Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>, Junghoon Kim <jhoon20.kim@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>, sungguk na <sungguk.na@samsung.com>7 weekssummarylogtree