index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/adaptation/spreadtrum/radio-hal-sc7730Domain: Multimedia / Media Radio;eunhae choi <eunhae1.choi@samsung.com>, Gilbok Lee <gilbok.lee@samsung.com>, Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/api/rose-tizenDomain: Multimedia / Media Playback; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Gilbok Lee <gilbok.lee@samsung.com>, Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>4 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/audio-session-managerDomain: Multimedia / Audio FW;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/libmm-displayDomain: Multimedia / Media Common; Licenses: Apache-2.0;eunhae choi <eunhae1.choi@samsung.com>, Haesu Gwon <haesu.gwon@samsung.com>, Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>, Hyunil Park <hyunil46.park@samsung.com>, Jeongmo Yang <jm80.yang@samsung.com>24 monthssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/libmm-evas-rendererDomain: Multimedia / Media Common;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/multimedia/mm-resource-managerDomain: Multimedia / Media Common; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>, Ievgen Vagin <i.vagin@samsung.com>, Sangchul Lee <sc11.lee@samsung.com>, Volodymyr Brynza <v.brynza@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/GraphicsMagickDomain: Multimedia / Imaging; Licenses: ETC;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>, hj kim <backto.kim@samsung.com>, Jiyong Min <jiyong.min@samsung.com>23 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/lcms2Domain: Multimedia / Media Common;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>6 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/opusDomain: Multimedia / Codec; Licenses: BSD-3-Clause;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>, Jeongmo Yang <jm80.yang@samsung.com>5 weekssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/orcDomain: Multimedia / Media Common;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/soundtouchDomain: Multimedia / Media Common; Licenses: LGPL-2.1;eunhae choi <eunhae1.choi@samsung.com>, Gilbok Lee <gilbok.lee@samsung.com>, Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>8 monthssummarylogtree
platform/upstream/v4l-utilsDomain: Multimedia / Media Camera;Heechul Jeon <heechul.jeon@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree