index
NameDescriptionOwnerIdleLinks
platform/adaptation/broadcom/alsa-ucm-conf-rpi3Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>, Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, jaechul lee <jcsing.lee@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/pass-hal-standardDomain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/rpi/pass-hal-rpiDomain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>, Dongwoo Lee <dwoo08.lee@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>, sungguk na <sungguk.na@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/tm1/pass-hal-tm1Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/tm2/pass-hal-tm2Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/tw2/pass-hal-tw2Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/u3/pass-hal-u3Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/adaptation/xu3/pass-hal-xu3Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/core/system/passDomain: System / Kernel; Licenses: Apache-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
platform/kernel/tizen-kernel-configsDomain: System / Kernel; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>, Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>2 yearssummarylogtree
profile/common/platform/kernel/linux-3.10-artikDomain: System / Kernel;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>, Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree
profile/wearable/platform/kernel/linux-3.18-exynos7270Domain: System / Kernel; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>, Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>, Jaechul LEE <galaxyra@gmail.com>, Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>5 monthssummarylogtree
sdk/emulator/emulator-kernelDomain: SDK / Emulator; Licenses: GPL-2.0;Chanwoo Choi <cw00.choi@samsung.com>, Dongwoo Lee <dwoo08.lee@samsung.com>, Hoegeun Kwon <hoegeun.kwon@samsung.com>, jaechul lee <jcsing.lee@samsung.com>, Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@samsung.com>, Junghoon Kim <jhoon20.kim@samsung.com>, Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>, Semun Lee <semun.lee@samsung.com>, Seungha Son <seungha.son@samsung.com>, Seung-Woo Kim <sw0312.kim@samsung.com>, sungguk na <sungguk.na@samsung.com>, Sung-hun Kim <sfoon.kim@samsung.com>3 yearssummarylogtree